New Leader Training Meeting (1-1-16)

What a great start to the new year we had by having 12 enthusiastic new missionaries meet at the Mission Home for instructions on New Year’s Day!

New Zone Leaders:

E. Davies, E. Hunter, E. Austin Johnson and E. Ledbetter.

(Elders Davies and Ledbetter are not shown in these pictures whereas they attended new leader training earlier.)

New District Leaders:

E. Eagar, E. Lewis, E. Rapp, E. Patch, E. Elwood, E. Lamb, E. Nelson, E Kyle Williams
Sister Training Leaders:

S. Ashby, S. Makovei, S. Evin Brown, S. Norcross

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.